Excepcional 9,1
basado en 451 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excepcional



basado en 451 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,5
  • Atención del personal 9,5
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

James de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Escrito el 03 marzo 2016

PANAT de Tailandia
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

Sean de Canadá
Solo
Habitación Doble o Twin Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

junhua de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2016
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016

Anette de Irlanda
Solo
Superior
14 noches en enero de 2016
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016

William de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2016
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016

Katherine de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

Mikiko de Japón
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016

Alexandre de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2015

Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: