Excelente 9,1
basado en 451 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 451 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,5
  • Servicios 9,5
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,4
Ordenar por

Joy de Canadá
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2014
Awesome Place to Stay!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Had a great stay at this hotel - cannot say enough nice things. The place is beautiful, smartly designed, comformtable and super clean. The staff is so nice and very helpful - especially Chai - thank you so much for all your great recommedations! The breakfast is great. The location is great, super close to the beach. The room exceeded expectations. Overall, highly recommend this place!
Escrito el 28 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessie de Canadá
Parejas
Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Carole de Suiza
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Escrito el 02 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vincent de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andy de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
5 noches en noviembre de 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lee de Hong Kong
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

JUN de China
Solo
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nancy de Canadá
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

brett de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cheryl de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: