Excelente 9,1
basado en 451 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 451 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,5
  • Atención del personal 9,5
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,4
Ordenar por

Carolyn de Reino Unido
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alessandra de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jialing de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jan de Países Bajos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
4 noches en julio de 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ilyace de Francia
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Escrito el 17 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

lautridou de Francia
Solo
Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ghislain de Canadá
Solo
Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Celestina de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Escrito el 25 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tabea de Alemania
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Escrito el 20 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Assawapongkasem de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Escrito el 11 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: