Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 154 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 154 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 6,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

Manuel de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
7 noches en enero de 2014
good value for money as we got a promotion
near beach, pools, staff
The room had terrible smell. So we spent minumum time possible in the room, just for sleep.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014

Erika de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
7 noches en enero de 2014
Very relaxing.
Large rooms, clean and a good breakfast.
I had a great stay at Takolaburi. I booked it being very excited about a the deal I was getting at $32 a night, then read a bunch of reviews afterwards about fleas, cockroaches and how its so far from everything etc. I almost changed hotels but I am glad we didn't! Takolaburi was very nice, it may not have been the fanciest place ever (seems like the place used to be really nice but is a tad run down) but it was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly though most struggled with English (but hey I live in China and deal with this on a daily basis so nothing new there). The place is a little more remote but there is quite a few restaurants easily within walking distance that are delicious and with small kids there is nothing else we really needed. We had the beach, kiddie pool, Thai massages and good food all already right by us so I say it was a win. And we still took a tuktuk in to the city center a couple nights for some more dinner options. My main complaint is their wifi situation, its free in the lobby but its realy spotty and its 100baht for 30 minutes of wifi in your room, too expensive for wifi. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and we would stay here again!
Escrito el 01 febrero 2014

Valeria de Argentina
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
bad experience!
big, quiet, surrounded by nature
it's a ghost resort, very few people. really far away from everything. the best choice is to rent a motorbike. the beach in front the resort isn't beautiful. in the website you can see that they have bikes, motorbikes, atv for rent, but actually they don't. we wanted to rent bikes and they told us the only two bikes they have were broken. ha! you have to take off your shoes to enter the restaurant and the floor is not clean, (there are cockroach walking between your feet) and not in good condition. the room is too ordinary, furniture like bedside table were made of concrete. the shower doesn't have a curtain, so you end up wetting the entire bathroom. also, we run out of water several times while we were taking a shower. sheets were dirty and had fleas. breakfast is simple: toast, jam, bacon, ham and of course rice and noodles. the staff is very friendly and polite.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2013

Oliver de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Villa Piscina
7 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nothing special
The maid was nice and very helpful.....
The hotel is mainly used by groups which stay only a night. The hotel is not well maintained. The kids club is filthy and run down. You can clearly see that the hotel once was really nice but there is no more investment anymore.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013

Leah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
it was ok
ping pong table
Hmm, this was an interesting one. I think we may have been the only people staying in this hotel. We never saw anyone else. The pools weren't overally inviting and the section of the beach infront of this hotel was quite disgusting. You'd think they'd spend some time cleaning up the section infront. Breakfast was ok, nothing exciting. The room was fine, again, nothing exciting. The highlight of this place for us was the ping pong table!! Everytime we walked past the room, we called in for a couple of games. There was a gym that looked pretty good and they offered other activities, at a cost. About 10 years ago, this place would have been a great hotel. Bit run down these days. 2 doors down was Best Western. We would have stayed there, if we knew it was there! Tuk tuks are very expensive.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013

Sarochinee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Impressive!
Nice design Thai villa. Love our pool access from our balcony. Friendly staff.
We stayed at a villa with pool access. We enjoyed everything there, nice large swimming pool, quiet environment. Great choice if you wanna escape from a city for a while!
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013

Dennis de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
A very relaxing break
Quiet,friendly staff awesome facilities
A very enjoyable experience friendly staff beautiful surrounding's cannot fault the facilities inclusive of a boxing ring everything is done to cater for the customer.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013

Diana de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2013
Relaxing away from the crowds
Quiet, very few people around, quick access to the beach
We had a lovely time at Takolaburi. I will recommend it to anyone wanting a quiet break from ther crowded Thai beaches. It's perfect for relaxing and long walks on the beach. The hotel is comfortable and if one doesn't want to eat in the hotel restaurant there are lovely local restaurants near with in walking distance.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013

Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Terrible, Checked out after 20 minutes
Location, Quiet, Checking Out!
Far too many mosquito's, checked in to room and within 20 minutes had more than 20 bites. Checked out and no refund offered. One to avoid.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2013

John de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Good, relaxing time for a very good price.
Beach, pool, quiet.
Great stay! Nice price for quiet and beautiful surroundings, and access to beach and pool. Food was fine and the room was very spacious and comfortable. Made for good memories with friends and our baby.
Escrito el 24 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: