Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 1831 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1831 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 5,6
Ordenar por

Jirawut de Tailandia
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in octubre de 2013
clean &cheaper
clean convenience cheap
Nice staff, easy for chk in&out, please prepare 500 baht for deposit key (return when chk out) the rest is better than Bangkok at the same price.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013

Dennis de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble Aire Acondicionado
13 noches en abril de 2013
Disappointing after earlier good stays
Proximity to markets, quiet location and comfortable room
We have stayed previously and had always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. This time we were very disappointed. The rooms are looking tired with grubby walls and floors, the lavatory did not flush properly and they had to send the engineer on several occasions to repair the air conditioner. Breakfast, always basic, has now reduced to coffee and milk powder and hot water.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2013

Darren de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013

Kenneth de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
11 noches en agosto de 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2013

Kenneth de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
6 noches en agosto de 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2013

rheanne de Reino Unido
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
7 noches en agosto de 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013

Gautier de Francia
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013

mark de Estados Unidos
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in agosto de 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013

mark de Estados Unidos
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
6 noches en julio de 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013

Peter de Estados Unidos
Solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en junio de 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.
Escrito el 12 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: