arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 1824 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1824 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 5,6

Kenneth F.
Nueva Zelanda
23 agosto 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.

rheanne G.
Reino Unido
19 agosto 2013
Perfect value for money and clean!
Fast wifi, cleaning service and staff
The staff were very friendly when we arrived and let us check in early. The room was big, comfortable and clean! We had our room cleaned every day and the cleaners left fresh water, towels, glasses, soap and toilet roll everyday also. Walking distance of all local attractions. The laundry service could be improved as they charge on average 30 baht per item which is extremely expensive as in the city you can get 1 kilo of laundry done for this price. They have safety deposit boxes however these are behind the front desk which makes it awkward and time consuming every time you want to get something out as staff have another key to open the box. Overall a great stay which was value for money!

Gautier F.
Francia
12 agosto 2013
Good price for a double room
location, big room, clean
500 baths for a double room, rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is not too far from the historic centre.

mark K.
Estados Unidos
09 agosto 2013
no hot water, dirty toilet
location, price, check-out
I was insulted by the dirty toilet and the smelly garbage in the hallway. I've been staying here off and on for three years, and I've given them many favorable reviews. Not this time. I was going to stay five nights, and shortened my stay to one night. I guess if your lucky you will get a good room. I won't be staying here anymore as I do not continue to do business with people, who do not have pride or show loyalty to their regular customers. I easily found a better room, for only 25 cents more per day. They know a lot about the accounting side, but don't seem concerned with the quality/hospitality side.

mark K.
Estados Unidos
17 julio 2013
I'll be back!
location, security, price
another pleasant stay. A few good English channels. Great A/C. Great maid service. Can bring guest over without hassle or fee. Noodle shop across the street and 80 yards to the left is one of the most famous in Chiang Mai.

Peter V.
Estados Unidos
12 julio 2013
A Strange Place
low price,
There is nothing really wrong with this place. It just has an odd, institutional feel to it, cold and sterile and not at all friendly. The price was right, less than $10 USD, so I guess you can't expect much. The staff is not very helpful either. Stay there for a night in an emergency, but I don't think this is a place to base out of. Really can't recommend this place.

Ravi J.
Reino Unido
10 julio 2013
Fantastic - and everything I needed.
Water, Towels, Bed
Value for Money, it was a great stay for a low cost and I really thought that this hotel had easy access to the airport which is super important in such a HUGE city - nice staff, nice day, nice time, nice place!

mark K.
Estados Unidos
04 julio 2013
It was all good
maid service, air-con, location
I've stayed here a number of times. Never had any trouble. Good A/C. Good security. Fair price. That's hard to find anywhere, nowadays. It's not in the middle of the backpacker ghetto; and the lack of bed bugs and thefts are testament to that.

Esther W.
Estados Unidos
03 julio 2013
Not good
comfortable bed, good AC
There are better places that are cleaner and in a better location. It wasn't terrible and the beds were comfortable, shower hot and AC worked well. But, the halls felt creepy and sketchy and the area isn't the best at night. It is close to everything, but doesn't feel all that safe when it gets dark.

mark K.
Estados Unidos
29 junio 2013
consistently consistent
price, location, security