Bueno 6,9
basado en 1832 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1832 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 5,6
Ordenar por

Randy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
Escrito el 13 febrero 2012

Dennis de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Doble Aire Acondicionado
14 noches en enero de 2012
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2012

Lily de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in febrero de 2012
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
Escrito el 09 febrero 2012

SUNOAK de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in enero de 2012
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2012

Boon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2012

Laura de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in enero de 2012
Nice enough hotel, bit far from the action
Room was comfortable and had everything you could need, room would benefit from small refurb. Wifi was excellent!
Our stay was pleasant enough but it's a bit far from the action of old town with not much around restaurant wise. Only about a 5 min walk to Chinatown. It was rather noisy early in the morning. Our toilet had not been cleaned which I found quite shocking but rest of room was fine
Escrito el 29 enero 2012

Chan de Singapur
Viajero solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in diciembre de 2011
Cheapest option, clean, OK location
The price is good, the room is clean
it's choice accommodation for those low on budget! rooms are clean too. however, 1) yes it's walkable to night bazaar area but it takes some time 2) counter staff didn't bother to help me with directions and transport arrangement. they gave me short replies and i just proceeded to figure my way out. so don't expect much from them.
Escrito el 07 enero 2012

Andre de Canadá
Viajero solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in noviembre de 2011
organization problem with their booking system
price not bad for that kind of accommodation as for the hotel category (better then some guesthouses at same price)
Not bad deal as for that price, but staff has some english communication & organization serious problem. included wi-fi internet there becomes a standard these days anyway. I called them from the phuket airport to let them know i'll be arriving later than expected... also to make sure my room is reserved (i reserved over that internet), but they seemed not to know anything about that & it took me over 8 minutes to confirm/book my room (My cellphone's roaming charges came up to nearly 3 (three) times of that "cheaper deal on that room", which wasn't a good deal to me any more at all. moreover, their free airport pick up wasn't free at all. they wanted additional 200 baht for that which sounded like a robbery (you may take a taxi at the airport at the entrance at flat rate of 120 baht with NO PROBLEM even of waiting for it, which still seems to be far too much overcharge if you ask them to turn on their meter. it perhaps would charge about 50 baht as for such a short distance of approx. 2 - 3 km (according to my experience with taxi cabs in bangkok
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2011

Andre de Canadá
Viajero solo
Doble Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in octubre de 2011
ok deal for that kind of money
close to night basar & other public markets if you like those
i gave my review on it just for other booking so not changes... not bad deal if you're looking for a cheaper place with wi-fi, but u need to be a bit patient with communication with the staff members since their english isn't that great as one might expect it in such a touristic place & city like this one.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2011

Royce de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Aire Acondicionado
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
hotel for spartans
quite convenient; value for money
rooms: clean,spartan,towels/linen clean; mattress ok.shower hot but pressure irregular(shower head is installed in the strangest nook & height; anyone with 42inch girth couldn't possible get sprayed by the shower) breakfast?-haha! at least i could have a hot gas bread toaster to warm my hands during the cool morning. corridor in hotel looks like a long, airy, bright & cheery ...jailhouse. counter services was friendly & prompt.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: