Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 695 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Leonard de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Ludo de Eslovaquia
Parejas
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015

Saowaluk de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

Eleonora de Suiza
Parejas
Habitación Doble o gemela con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015

Sittisak de Tailandia
Grupo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015

Andras de Hungría
Solo
Estándar con ventilador
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

Graham de Australia
Solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015

sybil de Australia
Solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015

Brian de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
4 noches en octubre de 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: