Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 684 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,2

Sittisak C. de Tailandia
Grupo
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015

Andras S. de Hungría
Solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015

Graham M. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

Elizabeth R. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015

sybil K. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015

Brian P. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en octubre de 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015

Roland A. de Dinamarca
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015

tony M. de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Awesome guesthouse!
Great location, great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
I booked this on Agoda with the expectation that I'd emerge from my jet lag and go seek something better value. I ended up rebooking and extending my stay something like five times. Junior offers exactly what it claims to - plus really friendly, thoughtful staff who are vey knowledgeable and helpful without putting any pressure on you at all to book stuff (but if you are interested, they'll sit talking with you as long as you want, and show you videos - and give you brilliant advice. Everyone I talked to who had gone on an event they booked through the guest house was super-happy with it). In particular, I loved: 1) The rooms are basic but spacious, and most have a little balcony as well. I gave it a 4/5 for cleanliness not because it was dirty (it wasn't) but because it wasn't lick-clean sparkling like some places five times the price are. Junior's guest rooms are as clean as your house, not as clean as a business or boutique hotel, and that's quite clean enough for me. There is a TV (which i did not use) though no fridge (which I would have). I expected less at this price, and was surprised and delighted. 2) They know their backpackers. For example, I got back to the room after it was cleaned to find my empty plastic bags, not thrown away, but all folded up in pile. Boy they know their backpackers! 3) Tiny things one expects more often to find in a (genuine) boutique hotel than in $10 guest houses: Several times I was sitting in the common area and a member of staff walked past, turned on the nearest fan, smiled at me, and continued on their way. That's just awesome. Way to make someone feel welcome and cared for. Such simple things that I didn't expect but made me feel at home. I'm going to recommend this place to everyone I meet, which is probably a foolish thing to do as it'll be fully booked next time I am in town, damn!
Escrito el 05 octubre 2015

GUANGLIAN C. de China
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good for solo travelers
Value for money, great location
it was good!
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015

KEAT T. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly owner
Owner speak good english. Very friendly. Good location. They have motobike renting service. So making it very convenient to stay over.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015