Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 695 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Darran de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
7 noches en noviembre de 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful
The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2014

Jenny de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con ventilador
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Excellent choice
location, staff, rooftop
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014

BERNADETT de Hungría
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
7 noches en noviembre de 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location
helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2014

David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con ventilador
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai
The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

EVERT de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
funny farm
fine jeff tartate
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Georg de Austria
Viajero solo
Estándar con ventilador
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Super good!
View
It was great
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014

Denys de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
5 noches en octubre de 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget
Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014

CHEUNG de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
4 noches en octubre de 2014
The best hostel
nice staff good food and clear room
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Tiffany de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar con Aire Acondicionado
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Unreal Staff!!
Staff, wifi, tour info
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014

Sam de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con ventilador
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff
Location,staff,quietness
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: