Bueno 7,3
basado en 2443 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2443 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

PEIYU de Taiwán
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013

David de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Big room, good value
comfort, staff, price
Had a nice stay here and extended our stay. Room was very good and big with furniture for luggage. Enjoyed the variety of English tv channels. Staff very polite and helpful and they contacted someone we rented a motorcycle through. Only complaint is some noise by doors of people going in and out late at night/early in the morning and nearby motorcycle shop. Kind of a pain crossing the busy canal street.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013

Thomas de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior
5 noches en agosto de 2013
cheap and cheerful
cheap, claen and easy access to the city
i like this hotel and have stayed quite a few times clean and located just outside the old city on the corner just behind the moat. if you have a scooter which is the best mode of transport in chaing mai) its ideal because the car park is just below the hotel. its about 10 mins walk from the night bizarre, restaurants and the main nightlife. and most of all its cheap
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013

JUN de China
De trabajo
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Value for money
Good value and location
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013

JUN de China
Solo
Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2013
convenient
Clean hotel. Good value for money
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2013

Paul de Canadá
Solo
Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good value and location
Room size, value, location
Overall I paid for most basic room and it was fine, nice and big and good bathroom. Good Value.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013

Geert de Bélgica
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Budget hotel
Located near night bazar area
This is a budget hotel. Dont expect too much. Hotel looks old, rooms are old and noisy. You can hear everything from your neighbours. I will not stay here again
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013

TAN de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Value for money
Quiet , fast wifi and large room
Good price and away from the night life noise. If you are like to do shopping ,this is not suitable. You need take a tuk tuk cost about 20baht/pax. Need to walk a bit to have local food. Not so convenience if you travel with old age people or young kids. Location. Is far from the city area or night market.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013

Cyrus de Filipinas
Solo
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2013
It was nice and convenient
Location, room size, price
It was okay. I'd book it again if I return to Chiang Mai
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013

Nilan de Alemania
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2013
not recommendable
noisy, loud, not centrally located
though the hotel looks pretty centrally located on the map it's a rough 20 minutes walk from restaurants and spas. the rooms provide a balcony but you can't open the window. the doors and walls are like paper and you hear the other hotel guests till deep at night. every morning between 6 and 8 o'clock a nearby supplier for pa speakers starts attacking the hotel and its wider surrounding with a vibrating bass line, coming from 35" speakers constructed on trucks, parked with the speakers to the yard of the hotel where the guest rooms are located. the personnel of the hotel seems mightless (three mornings in a row the same noise though repetitive complaint). during day times the cleaning staff yelled in the hallway and communicated loudly by walkie-talkie. this hotel was one of the worst hotel experiences in my life.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: