arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 2383 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2383 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,0
Opiniones reales

Katie H.
Reino Unido
18 marzo 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.

John C.
Estados Unidos
18 marzo 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!

John C.
Estados Unidos
12 marzo 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.

James M.
Reino Unido
08 marzo 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!

senija S.
Croacia
07 marzo 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(

George L.
Canadá
07 marzo 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.

ROMAN S.
Ucrania
03 marzo 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms

Robert S.
Canadá
18 febrero 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi

Kittiya P.
Tailandia
12 febrero 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.

Patrik B.
Suecia
03 febrero 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.