Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 2407 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2407 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Jon B.
Australia
07 abril 2014
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast

Xu Z.
China
07 abril 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy

Tran N.
Vietnam
07 abril 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.

Kenneth W.
Malasia
02 abril 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.

Shirley S.
Canadá
01 abril 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.

Jan K.
República Checa
01 abril 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!

john W.
Países Bajos
28 marzo 2014
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings

Sue T.
Malasia
24 marzo 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.

Pithai S.
Tailandia
22 marzo 2014
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located

Zachary E.
Estados Unidos
20 marzo 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.