arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,1
basado en 1812 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1812 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5

Mary V.
Estados Unidos
13 junio 2016
Great hotel, clean, nice staff, good food!
I booked three rooms for the beginning of our 3-week vacation. We stayed two nights. Three families: couple with older child, couple with younger child and couple with no children. We all agreed this was a good hotel to stay in. Room was large and clean with nice bathroom. Staff very friendly. Awesome breakfast. They have free Tuk Tuk that will take you to major soi/road intersections nearby and also to Terminal 21 mall. They can also pick you up from Terminal 21 but you need to call them and you may have to wait for the only Tuk Tuk to be available. There is a pool on the roof top (8th floor) that is open air and a little bit over 4 feet deep across. They also have a hot tub there. There is a gym but I didn't try it so cannot comment on it. The hotel is not located on a main street so it is not noisy around. We liked it so much we decided to book another two nights for the end of our trip.

rozilawati B.
Malasia
06 junio 2016
Good
The hotel upgrade us a big room, clean and comfortable.

Benjamin S.
Suiza
05 junio 2016
Good locaction, but outdated suites
The part of the building "suites" are far outdated. Rooms are big, but to dark (old wood and carpets). Interior without charming or style, just outdated. The whole infrastructure incl. rooftop pool small but ok. Unfortunately (also for the gym) the space on the rooftop which is available is not really used, why ? TV programm provider they choosen is also not really, what should be offered by such a hotel. The prices overall, I would say compared with other alternatives in the near area is 30% to high. It can be that the hotel building is in a better condition, but the prices are more than 25% higher. However because of many better alternative in the near I would no more choosen this hotel.

Sunil C.
India
04 junio 2016
over all good experience
Travel desk facilities are phatic Drop and pick up from the main road needs improvement Rest everything is value for money

GOVIND N.
India
26 mayo 2016
Bad location, poor customer orientation. Slow response to customer needs.
Rooms are claustraphobic. No ventilation, lack of natural light. Cramped up kind of layout of suites.

rune L.
Suecia
06 mayo 2016
9.0
i love it

Michael G.
Filipinas
01 mayo 2016
adventure complete
An overall great experience. The location is perfect - near all train lines. Service cant be any better. Facilities are well-maintained.

Derek D.
Malasia
27 abril 2016
Review
Good

viktoria B.
Noruega
21 abril 2016
5 star
To be a give star Hotel im chocked.. Bathrom glass was really dirty and the corners to.. Not okay.. Staff at the pool was lazy.. Not happy with my stay unfortunately

Michael F.
Reino Unido
21 abril 2016
Excellent hotel, fantastic value for money
Great hotel, perfect location, in the center of the city and also great fir nightlife/sightseeing, all whilst being very quiet as it is not on the busiest street but just nearby. Close to mrt/skytrain. Staff at reception very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended. If i could suggest just 1 thing for a slight improvement it would be some cold towels and perhaps a welcome drink on arrival (even just some water) as it was incredibly hot when i arrived (in Bangkok, not in the hotel).