arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 747 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 747 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,6
Opiniones reales

Peter R.
Australia
18 mayo 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.

Niraj B.
India
16 mayo 2013
good
comfortable room

Niraj B.
India
16 mayo 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room

Surya W.
Indonesia
14 mayo 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff

Ebrahim N.
India
13 mayo 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business

Malcolm B.
Australia
07 mayo 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport

Karol M.
Polonia
06 mayo 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.

Soe A.
Myanmar
25 abril 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.

emilie T.
Francia
24 abril 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.

CHOR N.
Camboya
23 abril 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again