arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,6
basado en 8019 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 8019 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4

Sergio B.
España
25 octubre 2009
Buen Hotel
habitacion espaciosa
ninguno
Es un hotel con unas habitaciones muy amplias, tienen cocina con nevera, micro ondas, placa vitro y vajillas y cubiertos y vasos. la sala de estar con tele de plasma, un sofa, escritorio y equipo de musica. El cuarto de baño está muy bien equipado, tiene bañera y cabina de ducha. La habitacion es amplia con tele y equipo de musica

Jouko K.
Australia
30 junio 2016
What an Amazing Room
I was breath taken when the door to our room was opened. The room was amazing and the view from the window was absolutely fantastic. The room was spotless as was the rest of the hotel. The variety of facilities was fabulous- the pool was great as was the massage, If you wanted to read the paper the library room was most relaxing. The children's play area was one of the best I have seen. This hotel is definitely worth the money in so many ways.

PING L.
Hong Kong
29 junio 2016
nice price
Room is very big

MAK J.
Hong Kong
29 junio 2016
Big & Clean Room
The room is big & clean! I will choose this hotel for my next stay!

Witold K.
Estados Unidos
29 junio 2016
Great stay. Great location.
Great hotel.

Hui Y.
Singapur
28 junio 2016
Could improve on breakfast
Room was bigger than expected. Poor quality of breakfast.

Yaw U.
Malasia
28 junio 2016
Good location
If you travelling with baby, its not so convenient to push a stroller to bts or any shopping area.

Sophia S.
Australia
28 junio 2016
Bangkok Weekend
Extremely "lush" hotel, perfectly located for shopping. Staff were attentive and it was a lovely surprise bonus to be upgraded on arrival. Not my recommendation if you are having a weekend away with your new husband and plan to lie around the pool drinking cocktails - the hotel is "dry". This is where I might question the 5 star rating?? The hotel also seems to have an issue with hot water. Showers were barely lukewarm and I compared this story with 2 other rooms, so not just us.

chee S.
Singapur
27 junio 2016
Excellent except breakfast
Room is clean and big. Loved the facilities like indoor playground and swimming pool woth jaccuzzi. However, the quality of breakfast is average only. Same spread everyday.

WING L.
Hong Kong
26 junio 2016
Suitable for kids ! Convenient
Good location, near Skywalk to station! Walkable distance to Central World, skywalk to Siam Paragon! Nice indoor playground for kids ! Swimming pool also good ! But the breakfast just normal normal!