arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,6
basado en 7999 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 7999 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4

8,3 Sergio B.
España
25 octubre 2009
Buen Hotel
habitacion espaciosa
ninguno
Es un hotel con unas habitaciones muy amplias, tienen cocina con nevera, micro ondas, placa vitro y vajillas y cubiertos y vasos. la sala de estar con tele de plasma, un sofa, escritorio y equipo de musica. El cuarto de baño está muy bien equipado, tiene bañera y cabina de ducha. La habitacion es amplia con tele y equipo de musica

9,2 Jasmine N.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Good location with good facilities
Location is central with good facilities within the hotel. Nice buffet spread

9,2 Amy L.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Great stay but we are not happy with receptionist staff
We have a great stay for 3 nights. Great location. Large and clean room, very comfortable with many facilities. Breakfast is very nice, highly recommend. But only 1 thing we need to give feedback: We checked in on 13th Jun around 9pm,and the receptionist lady was not friendly at all, rude manner, never greet customer and never smile. Other staffs are good with smilling and helpful, do not know why the receptionist lady is so different. Kindly train your staff how to serve customer better, at least talk nicely as a Thai and this is 5 stars hotel.

5,6 pui C.
China
22 junio 2016
staff is very nice,
there

8,8 Tan A.
Singapur
21 junio 2016
All is appropriate will be back
Will recommend to friends

8,4 Chui W.
Hong Kong
21 junio 2016
Prefect Location
Love the location, shopping malls (Big-C, Central World, Siam Paragon...) are within walking distance. Staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious but bathroom cleanliness should be improved. It's so disgusting that the dirt along the shower head.

9,6 Toh W.
Singapur
21 junio 2016
A great hotel indeed!
Hotel with great location. Big and clean rooms.

8,8 LIEW S.
Malasia
20 junio 2016
All the staffs are very friendly and polite
The hotel very good and clean when we check in still hv welcome drinks. We stay 3 nights at grand deluxe overall is good only the bed a bit old and got sound.The nearest bts (chit lom) need to walk 5-10min.

9,6 Jolene T.
Singapur
20 junio 2016
Value for Money
My only gribe is the lack of breakfast/ brunch food options very close to the hotel - although I did find The Coffee Club at Soi 3, a 10 - 15 minute walk which serves great eggs Ben + coffee!

8 Yaw U.
Malasia
19 junio 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.