arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,6
basado en 1966 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1966 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9

sueying S.
Taiwán
17 mayo 2016
Out of my expectation
There is a balcony in Guest room reference , but actually I can't go into the balcony, this is fake balcony

Chariya R.
Tailandia
14 mayo 2016
Great hotel
I had a great stay here. Love breakfast , salad was so fresh and had variety of choice , others dishes were so yummy. Staffs were very attentive , kind and helpful. I will definitely come back.

Pei T.
Malasia
11 mayo 2016
Great stay
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Great value for money and great service. We traveled during peak season which is Chinese new year period, the hotel is modern and most important they give 5 stars service.

Li Y.
Hong Kong
09 mayo 2016
Convenient location but relatively overpriced
The hotel is next to the Taipei station. There are many things to see and shop in the neighbourhood. The rooms are relatively small give the premium paid.

KWAN M.
Hong Kong
02 mayo 2016
Excellent customer experience
Excellent

LAU Y.
Hong Kong
27 abril 2016
Nice hotel with great location!
Will stay there next time

Frederico R.
Portugal
26 abril 2016
Family Friendly Hotel
Very Close to shopping centers, lots of taxis and local public transport nearby, very friendly staff... They even helped us to keep our frozen food and provided us baby amenities. If you want to experience Taiwan with toddlers, I would recommend this hotel.

Kantaporn H.
Tailandia
18 abril 2016
Best Hotel Ever.
Nice Staff, Good Location and Cleanness

Jason C.
Singapur
15 abril 2016
Nice
Nice

Tsungting H.
Taiwán
14 abril 2016
Good pick!
Sexy as hell~