Excelente 8,8
basado en 117 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 117 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por

christine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
It was a peaceful and comfortable stay
Quiet, spacious and comfortable
A relaxing and enjoyable experience with a touch of luxury.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013

Shahin de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Serene little oasis in the city, excellent service
Customer service, food, lovely rooms
Attention to service was excellent. The food was wonderful. Peaceful little oasis in the city.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013

Daphanie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Nice large room and bathroom
Large room, bathroom shower and separate tub, garden area for breakfast
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013

Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
Superb room, excellent staff
Pool, bar, pool
It was delightful from the time we arrived - 3 am because the taxi was dire. until we left reuctantly.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013

Helen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
Tranquil luxury in the heart of the city
Relaxing, comfortable and luxurious
We had a fantastic stay here, only 2 nights, wish it had been longer! We were greeted on arrival with a room upgrade which was really a treat. The rooms were really nice with lots of space and comfortable bed. The breakfast was very good with really excellent eggs Benedict, a particular favourite of mine. We ate at the restaurant and found the menus varied and interesting. We had wine which was also good and the wine menu was again a good selection. The pool was beautiful. We found the staff friendly and attentive and the service was unobtrusive. The hotel is relaxing and calm, we look forward to coming again.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013

Peter de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
High quality hotel and staff
Rooms, staff and character
Very much enjoyed our stay - it is expensive but a very nice and clean hotel - attentive staff and the hotel has much character and history. Hopefully we will be back!!
Escrito el 22 julio 2013

Roger de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2013
Tranquil retreat in a bustling city
Rooms, staff, location
Our family booked three rooms for a few nights on the way back from Galle. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are large and the breakfasts are good. The bathrooms don't work particularly well and need some thought - basins poorly located and lit. But don't let that deter you - its a beautiful little hotel and we will unreservedly return.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013

Takahashi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2013
Stylish boutique hotel with excellent service
Design, service, food
Very stylish hotel with a nice pool. The food at the restaurant was delicious and the service was great. It was also very quiet, although the hotel is located in a busy area.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013

harold de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2013
Very pleasant, quiet boutique hotel. Nice art work
Peaceful, architecture, friendly staff
Short but sweet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. A peaceful oasis in Colombo.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013

Laura de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2013
Quiet and calm
They allowed us late check out and the use of the facilities until our late flight, rooms were enourmous, quiet in the middle of a noisey city.
After reading the reviews we had high expectations of the Park st Hotel.While it was nice enough it was more run down than I was expecting. The rooms were enourmous (rediculously so!) and had great art works in them, but the floors in our room were stained and there was a faint damp smell from the old ceiling air conditioner and a mis-match of rugs on the floor covering cracks and stains (although seeing as we arrived late in the evening I'm sure we didn't get the pick of the rooms available). The staff were lovely allowing us a late checkout as we had a night flight and then accommodated us in the pool area till we left for the airport which was very lovely! The noise proofing was great and we felt in a little hideaway from the big city, although this might not last long with big towers being built behind this small hotel. There is a brilliant restaraunt and gallery just up the road from the hotel where we had a magnificent meal, but the food at the hotel was quite plain.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: