arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,6
basado en 223 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 223 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 5,0
  • Ubicación 5,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 6,7
  • Restauración 6,8

9 Sadanand R.
India
02 abril 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service
1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
very good

2 Frieda T.
Filipinas
31 marzo 2015
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!

6 ching T.
Malasia
09 marzo 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.

6 ching T.
Malasia
04 marzo 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.

6 ching T.
Malasia
12 enero 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.

6,3 ching T.
Malasia
09 enero 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.

6 ching T.
Malasia
09 enero 2015
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.

9,7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldivas
06 enero 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.

9,7 ABDULLAH T.
Maldivas
05 enero 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again

9,3 George S.
Australia
25 octubre 2014
a nice place
staff, room ,price
great .no complaints