arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8261 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8261 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7

kris L.
Tailandia
08 febrero 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.

paul W.
Australia
08 febrero 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore

YEW W.
Malasia
06 febrero 2015
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.

wayne J.
Australia
06 febrero 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again

NG C.
Malasia
06 febrero 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.

craig Y.
Australia
06 febrero 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic

Harley C.
Canadá
06 febrero 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.

po T.
Singapur
05 febrero 2015
So so
Wifi

Shee Y.
Malasia
04 febrero 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .

Monty C.
Estados Unidos
04 febrero 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean