Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 8406 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8406 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Mohammad de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

indra de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche in marzo de 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

Tadashi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Executive
3 noches en abril de 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

NAZRIN de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

Khen de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Escrito el 14 abril 2015

Vera de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Escrito el 14 abril 2015

Endro de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
1 noche in abril de 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Escrito el 13 abril 2015

Jessie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in abril de 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Escrito el 12 abril 2015

chin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Queen Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Escrito el 11 abril 2015

Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in abril de 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: