Bueno 7,1
basado en 8395 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8395 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Ooi de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Executive
2 noches en junio de 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015

Wen de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Queen Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Escrito el 09 junio 2015

koh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
2 noches en junio de 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015

Budi de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

weereeya de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in junio de 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

Arafat de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

Benjamin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Escrito el 05 junio 2015

Chaiwijit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Escrito el 05 junio 2015

Tee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Escrito el 04 junio 2015

wibisono de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
Escrito el 03 junio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: