arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8261 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8261 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

Randy A.
Filipinas
10 mayo 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.

tjinda M.
Indonesia
10 mayo 2015
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.

Kartini S.
Singapur
10 mayo 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍

Pauline W.
Australia
09 mayo 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport

Thiam L.
Singapur
09 mayo 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room

Chin K.
Malasia
09 mayo 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.

Nadia S.
Indonesia
09 mayo 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean

chan T.
Malasia
09 mayo 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....

ShwuYau W.
Malasia
08 mayo 2015
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.

FONG S.
Malasia
07 mayo 2015
Small and Comfortable Hotel
"Clean, Comfortable and Good Location"
The room is super small but clean and comfortable for a good night's rest. Located near China Town and dining with variety of foods option nearby the hotel. will come back again.