Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8326 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8326 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7

koh W. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Escrito el 09 junio 2015

Budi M. de Indonesia
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

weereeya S. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

Arafat M. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Escrito el 08 junio 2015

Benjamin W. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Escrito el 05 junio 2015

Chaiwijit P. de Tailandia
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2015
My 4 Days at Porcelain
Location, Price, Cozyness
Very pleasant, very near to MRT and accessible all around.
Escrito el 05 junio 2015

Tee H. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Review for porcelain
cleanliness
good
Escrito el 04 junio 2015

wibisono G. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Small but cozy
1. Great Location
Escrito el 03 junio 2015

NGAI C. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good location, value for money
Good location, value for money, nicely furnished
It is perfect for a solo traveler who only spends a little time in the tiny hotel room. Everything was good except that it is quite noisy in the morning and the white window blinds didn't really help to block any sunlight at all...
Escrito el 02 junio 2015

Mohamed N. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Average Hotel. In fact should name it an Inn
Strategic location, nearest to sentosa, food & shopping.
Unpleasant & noisy with so many activities going on from the back lane. Not able to sleep well during the day without any curtain to black out the room. The staff at the front desk lack hotel formal training.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015