Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 8406 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8406 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Krisantius de Indonesia
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in julio de 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.
Escrito el 20 julio 2015

WU de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar Queen
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
Escrito el 20 julio 2015

kian de Malasia
Solo
Queen Superior
4 noches en julio de 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
Escrito el 20 julio 2015

Rio de Indonesia
Parejas
Queen Superior
5 noches en julio de 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable
Escrito el 16 julio 2015

Kai de Malasia
De trabajo
Executive
9 noches en junio de 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.
Escrito el 15 julio 2015

Peng de China
Grupo
Queen Superior
3 noches en junio de 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby
Escrito el 14 julio 2015

wilyana de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
2 noches en julio de 2015
great hotel
near mrt.
Escrito el 13 julio 2015

Kadian de Jamaica
Parejas
Queen Superior
2 noches en julio de 2015
Tiny little gem in Chinatown
Clean, compact but everything you needed in the room, close to MRT
Very comfortable. Very new facilites. Everything clean. Rooms small, but if you're out exploring all day, it's adequate.
Escrito el 12 julio 2015

Martin de Australia
Solo
Queen Deluxe
6 noches en julio de 2015
Very small rooms
Location, friendly staff
It was tolerable but the fact the bathroom could be slightly smaller to make the room, thought already no bigger than a stable, a little larger for convenience sake. There is no one to put one suitcase let alone should a couple stay.
Escrito el 12 julio 2015

TONG de Malasia
Grupo
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2015
Family 2day trip
Very close to MRT station, happening area and clean room
Basically OK for one night, the room is clean and it is close to MRT station. The only problem is the room is too small, you will have a problem if have a big luggage.
Escrito el 11 julio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: