Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8330 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8330 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

David B. de Canadá
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015

Jenny P. de Australia
Solo
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015

Kai S. de Malasia
De trabajo
18 noches en julio de 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015

John C. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Small room
Good location
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015

John C. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Too small
Good location
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015

Chee M. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2015
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
Escrito el 16 agosto 2015

Hanh H. de Vietnam
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location
Rooms has a lot smaller places than expected, light at all places was too dark. Wifi was too weak. Uncomfortable to stay because there is no (place to) seat, no mirror, even no wastebasket. It looks like a small "love hostel" or "room for short rent" rather than a "3* hotel" as they claim. I booked a Queen superior, they offered me one at 1st floor but there wasnt any window. I had to switch to another room on 2nd floor but this was even worse. But i was too tired to change anymore. Definitely not come back and not recommend to any friends.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2015

ming Y. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Small but cosy
Easy staff, good location, value for money
Quiet, fast and cosy
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015

yoki M. de Japón
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good hotel
breakfast staff place
good place
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015

Chan S. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Terrible experience
Location
I booked an executive room and only managed to arrive the hotel at 2am because of flight delay. The check-in was swift; however we were given a room on the ground floor because the staff said that was the only executive room left. The room we got was a disabled room. The room size is reasonable, yet the room condition is far from expectation and very different from the photos shown on all hotel booking websites and the hotel's official website. The room comes with minimal amenities and the cushioning on the bed frame was also stained. The worst thing is we could literally hear every sound from the nearby rooms. The room was so badly designed as the water pipes were put right on top of the bed area, which we could hear toilet flushing and showering sounds. It was so annoying that we had to check out at 7am as we could not tolerate any longer. We gave feedback to the hotel staff upon check out. Yet the staff said the hotel is not his and it was actually his first time seeing the photos of the executive room. He also insisted the room we got was an executive room. Overall hotel staff was not helpful in acknowledging the feedback or doing something about it. The stay was not worth the amount of money we paid for. Only stay if you could sleep under any situation and are looking for a convenient location.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2015