Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8327 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8326 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

David C. de Malasia
De trabajo
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015

David P. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015

Cindy T. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2015

Kevin H. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2015

Panthanit T. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2015

Shevon H. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

sunthara N. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015

Waraphorn K. de Tailandia
Grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Waraphorn K. de Tailandia
Grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Ivan S. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015