Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8329 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8329 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

Wai W. de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
location
Conveniently located.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Nitikorn K. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Arisara L. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Pedro N. de Portugal
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Auttapon L. de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en agosto de 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

Nuttaporn S. de Tailandia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

HARUN W. de Indonesia
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016

Lolita H. de Singapur
Solo
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016

Muhammad N. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Alexandre K. de Francia
Parejas
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016