Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 8406 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8406 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

tan de Singapur
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Escrito el 18 enero 2016

Koh de Malasia
De trabajo
Twin Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Escrito el 17 enero 2016

Kum de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Escrito el 16 enero 2016

Shih de Brunéi
Grupo
Queen Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Escrito el 16 enero 2016

Teng de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Queen Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Escrito el 15 enero 2016

Tak de Hong Kong
Solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en enero de 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Escrito el 13 enero 2016

Adrian de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Queen Superior
6 noches en enero de 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Escrito el 12 enero 2016

Christopher de Australia
Solo
Queen Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 12 enero 2016

Adhianto de Indonesia
Solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en enero de 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Escrito el 11 enero 2016

Nhan de Vietnam
Parejas
Executive
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
Escrito el 11 enero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: