Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8321 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8321 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

Adhianto L.
Indonesia
11 enero 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!

Nhan T.
Vietnam
11 enero 2016
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good

Vincent Y.
Malasia
08 enero 2016
Location / easy to locate
Location / price /
Pay about 75usd for one night . Requested queen size bed end up given 2 single bed . Requested a window room , but no window room is given . Its ok to stay just for a night . The locations is superb near to everything . Walking distance to clark quay. And 2 mins away from mtr station. Overall was ok . Ask them to book a cab to airport , was told is 30sin dollar , end up paying almost 50 sin to the taxi from hotel to airport .

Kristy L.
Malasia
08 enero 2016
Recommended Place to Stay
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
Staff here are friendly, place is really convenient, there is ChinaTown Point, ChinaTown MRT and of course the Chinatown night market is about 2 streets away. Plus LOADS of food selection. Oh and of course the place is CLEAN! Downside, walls are a bit thin, so be prepared to hear noises from your neighbors and also any noise coming from the hallways.

Francesca M.
Australia
06 enero 2016
Closely styled to a pod hotel but cheaper
Locality, pricing, 24 hour reception
My partner and I were on a relatively small to medium budget when it came to accommodation. We weren't going to be staying long and Singapore and didn't want to splurge when we didn't need to. Upon searching for budget accommodation like pod hotels, Porcelain came up. The idea of smaller rooms for a lower price is very appealing. However, I can see why people would find the rooms cramped if you were any bigger in size than me (62kg, 152cm tall). The bed happened to be /just/ right for my size. Having shared one carry-on bag with my partner, it was difficult manoeuvring around the suitcase due to the limited space. Again, I can see why this would be troublesome for others however we really only needed a room to sleep in so this wasn't too big an inconvenience (disregarding the possible safety issues). Otherwise, the room was cleaned often and was comfortable. Due to the size of the room it cooled very quickly with the AC on! Reception downstairs were great. We never had to worry about having access to the hotel. Very efficient in checking in/out and scheduling taxi pick up for when we left. In terms of location, I'm glad that it turned out to be absolutely perfect. We were keen on staying beard Orchard Rd but Chinatown is amazing. The hotel is located on Mosque St on Chinatown (the town in and of itself is great to check out). The restaurants are bustling late into the night in case you get hungry. Also, Chinatown station is a short walk away through the market. Overall, if you're looking at spending most of your time out during the day and are happy to stay in a reasonable room just to get rest, AC and sleep in, Porcelain is great.

Yuko T.
Japón
05 enero 2016
Best value and location!!
convenient location, cleanliness, staff
While overall hotels are expensive in Singapore, this hotel is considered reasonable price even standard rooms are small. Bed is comfortable and room, bathroom and common areas are all clean. More than enough if going out for whole day and looking for a place just to sleep at night.

Kate D.
Filipinas
05 enero 2016
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station

Tanyanee T.
Tailandia
04 enero 2016
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity

Sufi A.
Singapur
03 enero 2016
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.

Leo W.
Australia
03 enero 2016
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets