Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8335 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8335 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7

Fran T. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016

Glendon H. de Australia
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016

Siti R. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
Escrito el 06 febrero 2016

Aik H. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2016

Greg W. de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2016

Silvieana L. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in enero de 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Piyanuch W. de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Siang C. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Febriyuna K. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

Hiroyuki H. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016