arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8262 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8262 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7

Abdul R.
Singapur
30 diciembre 2013
Good!
quiet, cosy and relaxing
the staff were attentive to our needs and the suite was simply incredible and frankly different from the other boutique hotels i've been to for staycations.

Suprat L.
Indonesia
30 diciembre 2013
the hotel is near mrt station. easy access
design, clean, location
My stay is ok. No complaining. Staff is ok. Room is cozy. Ac is good, bathroom is good too

Hanwu L.
Tailandia
29 diciembre 2013
Convenient location.
1.Good location 2. Easy to travel 3. Easy to have food
The hotel is very close to MRT and good restaurants and Chinese market. It is very convenient to find something to eat and travel around Singapore by MRT. Chinatown is not far from Central of Singapore like Orchard Road and not far from tourist hot spot like Sentosa.

Carine L.
Malasia
29 diciembre 2013
The room is very small and the lighting is very da
Location
The room is very small and the lighting is very dark but the place is pretty nice, very near to Chinatown mrt station. The staff is very friendly. No parking provide by the hotel. Need to buy coupon from the convenience stall. The coupon system is very troublesome.

Athena H.
Australia
29 diciembre 2013
Good location but small rooms and rude staff
Location, WiFi, close to public transport

Mohd F.
Singapur
29 diciembre 2013
bad service from both agoda and the hotel
none
1) one female staff there was arrogant and is very unwilling to help. 2) when ask where i could send my feedback she replied nobody can help you can go and write a review, 3) mistake made by agoda consequences were bared by us ! no one helped. 4) this boutique hotel could not even give simple basic sympathy or consideration. 5) all this hotel is about is about money, 6) they wouldn't lift a finger to help you in whatever situation. 7) worst night ever , we didn't even get to check in, 8) we couldn't get a refund because it was hotel policy. 9) the in charge was too busy to handle the matter since the room was non refundable. in all a bad experience, bad service from both agoda & porcelain hotel. do not ever visit this hotel and be careful when you book cause nobody will help or give you an explaination you would have to bear the consequences yourself because they will be too busy to help.

SWEE L.
Malasia
29 diciembre 2013
Perfectly arranged
Nearby MRT, Clean and Nice

Wai P.
Malasia
28 diciembre 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located
location, value for money and cleanliness

LI Z.
China
28 diciembre 2013
Awesome
Clean, Near centrals, Valuable
Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught.

William S.
Canadá
28 diciembre 2013
Dark Closet!
Location and that is where it ends.
The staff were not friendly nor helpful. Room was a dark closet with mattress on the floor and no window. Air conditioning was very loud and seemed to stop working each night around 2am. Loved Singapore and will return but will definitely choose different accomodations. Nothing nice to say except for good location.