Bueno 7,1
basado en 8393 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8393 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Victor de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Queen Superior
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Surya de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yeow de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en enero de 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yang de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chu de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wajarapong de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Queen Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kathryn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2013
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

jai de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ahimsa de España
Viajero de negocios
Queen Superior
4 noches en enero de 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

PETCHARAT de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2013
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(
Escrito el 18 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: