Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 8403 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8403 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Ooi de Singapur
De trabajo
Executive
1 noche in enero de 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Escrito el 11 febrero 2014

Kah de Malasia
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in enero de 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Escrito el 11 febrero 2014

Eu de Malasia
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014

Penny de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en febrero de 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014

CHI de Hong Kong
Solo
Queen Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014

SAI de Reino Unido
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2014

JOO de Singapur
Parejas
Executive
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2014

Dang de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar Queen
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014

TERENCE de Malasia
Solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en enero de 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014

CHEN de China
De trabajo
Executive
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: