Bueno 7,1
basado en 8402 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8402 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

nid de Tailandia
Grupo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2014
good
clean service save
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

Panu de Tailandia
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

Patrick de Reino Unido
Solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Quoc de Suiza
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Rayisa de Ucrania
Solo
Queen Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Vest de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2014

Nina de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2014

Chan de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014

wasutorn de Tailandia
Parejas
Queen Superior
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014

Charlotte de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Queen Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Escrito el 18 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: