Bueno 7,1
basado en 8393 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8393 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Shea de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014

Tan de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014

YIH-LUEN de Taiwán
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en marzo de 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

nid de Tailandia
Grupo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2014
good
clean service save
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

Panu de Tailandia
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014

Patrick de Reino Unido
Solo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Quoc de Suiza
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Rayisa de Ucrania
Solo
Queen Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014

Vest de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2014

Nina de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Executive
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: