Bueno 7,1
basado en 8395 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8395 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sean de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Escrito el 03 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Escrito el 03 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Manuela de Suiza
Viaje en grupo
Twin Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

jutatip de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Queen Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shawn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Handy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Connie de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SHIWEI de China
Viaje en grupo
Queen Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SHUK de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Escrito el 01 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Denny de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Individual
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Escrito el 01 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: