Bueno 7,1
basado en 8395 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8395 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Napapach de Tailandia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en abril de 2014
Good but small room
Near Chinatown
Very Small room, but near chinatown Staff good mind service
Escrito el 04 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

neil de Australia
Parejas
Queen Superior
4 noches en abril de 2014
Great hotel if you only need to sleep in it.
Close to MRT, markets and food areas
The stay was pleasant. Hotel room was very noisy with garbage bins being emptied in early hours of the morning. Superior Queen room was VERY small but not too bad if you only want to sleep in it at night. Nowhere to put your luggage, hang clothes or even just sit other than on the bed or a small ottoman in the bathroom doorway (but then you couldn't open the door!). Not sure if they offer food as we ate elsewhere (there'd be nowhere to eat it in the room anyway!)so I rated it a 3 out of necessity to submit review
Escrito el 04 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chong de Singapur
Parejas
Executive
4 noches en abril de 2014
nice stay
room, staff, ambience
really enjoyed the stay
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yueyi de China
Solo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in abril de 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ALLAN de Singapur
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gideon de Sudáfrica
Solo
Twin Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mohammad de Singapur
Parejas
Twin Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jayne de Singapur
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wu de Brunéi
Solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en abril de 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SOONKEONG de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar Queen
2 noches en abril de 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: