Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8329 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8329 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Wichuda Y.
Tailandia
28 abril 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.

Jill T.
Singapur
27 abril 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.

Mee C.
Hong Kong
27 abril 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet

Stephen W.
Australia
26 abril 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.

Ashling J.
Australia
25 abril 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.

Thomas T.
Estados Unidos
25 abril 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.

Peishan L.
Singapur
25 abril 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.

Yeung Y.
Hong Kong
24 abril 2014
good location
location. location. location

benjawan R.
Tailandia
24 abril 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good

Klaus E.
Alemania
24 abril 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.