arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8262 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8262 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

ANG P.
Malasia
10 mayo 2014
very good hotel strategic location
strategic location value for money
very comfortable, near to china town,

GUANHAO S.
China
09 mayo 2014
pleasant and comfy
clean, neat, style
Central location which is worth of money, easy access to MRT, surrounded by a lot of restaurants I will give 3 out of 5

loke F.
Malasia
09 mayo 2014
Great Hotel at great location
Clean hotel centrally located in Chinatown. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Surrounded by many good restaurants and pubs. Staff is friendly
Satisfied

Norshyzila M.
Malasia
09 mayo 2014
Centrally located
Clean room, art hotel & centrally located

Ka W.
Hong Kong
08 mayo 2014
Nice place for family trip~ Tasty food~
Very convenient to everywhere~ clean & tidy~ individual control the air-conditioner
Fast response in email enquiry & helpful staff~ There is no baby facility, such as baby bed, bath tub, etc~ But the bed is big enough. My room type is Executive. But there is a wide range of room space for the same room type. I was lucky to have a relatively larger room. Even so, I will stay at this hotel next time as it is really convenient.

maria V.
Indonesia
08 mayo 2014
amazing short not complicated
near MRT, great chinese food around, and shopping in china town
it was amazing stay and fast check in-out, fast internet service, i really enjoying my stay now using MRT and because this hotel is like 2 mins to MRT u will really enjoting that nice public transportation around singapore

Peter L.
Singapur
07 mayo 2014
Clean and near to city
Clean and near to city
Clean and near to city. Room too small and seems housekeeping not properly done

Peter L.
Singapur
07 mayo 2014
Clean and near to city area.
Near to city, value for money but room is small
Near to city area and good for sightseeing. But room.is small

okjin L.
Corea del Sur
07 mayo 2014
CONVENIENT LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION..NEAR BY SUBWAY
TOO TINY LITTLE ROOM, NEAR BY SUBWAY..ABOUT 3 MINS WALK

Shu H.
Singapur
06 mayo 2014
Small, cosy, quiet staycation for couples
Quiet, clean, adequate
The room was relatively small but served its purpose as a hotel for a short quiet getaway. There were no windows which I personally liked. It was clean and came with basic amenities (toiletries, complimentary water, kettle. It is a very short walk from the hotel to the many shopping malls surrounding the Chinatown area. Vivocity is also a convenient 2 stops away from the MRT. Would recommend this place to friends and would definitely visit again.