Bueno 7,1
basado en 8402 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8403 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Xue de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Queen Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
nice bed and clean room
near to shopping area and easy access to city
Escrito el 07 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chiraphan de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
Escrito el 06 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Albert de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
2 noches en junio de 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Henry de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mr de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Queen Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2014
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Escrito el 05 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kang de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ABD de Malasia
Viajero solo
Queen Superior
1 noche in febrero de 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

anh de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Stuart de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Soo de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Queen Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: