Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8330 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8330 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yuwadee S. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Jocelyn T. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Gaik L. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
na
bed too low
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Fabrian H. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

Melvin L. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Richard S. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Hong Y. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Cynthia F. de Taiwán
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Makoto Y. de Japón
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016

jaturaporn W. de Tailandia
Grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016