Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8329 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8330 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Cheuk C. de Hong Kong
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Escrito el 02 junio 2014

Roxanne H. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

Michael M. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

nur S. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

An F. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Gordon M. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Heri H. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

PEI L. de Taiwán
De trabajo
5 noches en enero de 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Ng Y. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

Chin K. de Malasia
Solo
11 noches en mayo de 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014