Bueno 7,1
basado en 8402 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8402 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Huang de Singapur
Grupo
Queen Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

Kai de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Escrito el 05 julio 2014

Meng de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en junio de 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Fah de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

KWOK de Hong Kong
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2014
convenience,good service
service
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Mutjarin de Tailandia
Solo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en junio de 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Escrito el 03 julio 2014

James de Filipinas
Solo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Escrito el 03 julio 2014

Diaz de Indonesia
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Escrito el 03 julio 2014

Tham de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Queen
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
The location is great
Easy access to attraction, nice and clean and nightlife
Escrito el 02 julio 2014

JING de China
Solo
Estándar Individual
2 noches en junio de 2014
nice hotel
location,cleanliness,room comfort
it was a nice experience
Escrito el 02 julio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: