Bueno 7,1
basado en 8393 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8393 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Colin de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en julio de 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Imelda de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Executive
3 noches en julio de 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Candy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Individual
1 noche in julio de 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Helen de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lau de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in julio de 2014
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

KOH de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in junio de 2014
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Frank de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Executive
2 noches en junio de 2014
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessica de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2014
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peishan de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar Individual
3 noches en julio de 2014
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Julian de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Executive
1 noche in julio de 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: