Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8329 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8329 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Opiniones reales

Dedy S. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Nice stay
location, food and shoping
It was nice as the location is surrounding by restaurant
Escrito el 15 julio 2014

Pavinee I. de Tailandia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2014
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014

I S. de Indonesia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2014
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
Escrito el 13 julio 2014

Chai L. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2014
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
Escrito el 13 julio 2014

Timothy L. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
10 noches en junio de 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Escrito el 13 julio 2014

ANDREW H. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en julio de 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Escrito el 12 julio 2014

eyvonne T. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Escrito el 12 julio 2014

Wai W. de Hong Kong
Solo
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Escrito el 11 julio 2014

plinguier G. de Francia
Solo
8 noches en agosto de 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Escrito el 10 julio 2014

Ho M. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Escrito el 09 julio 2014