Bueno 7,1
basado en 8402 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8402 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Syafiq de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Small room
small room, good location, public transport
it was okay for one night stay. recommended for short stay travelers.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HUAY de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Triono de Indonesia
Parejas
Executive
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eric de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chin de Malasia
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siew de Brunéi
Parejas
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ho de Hong Kong
Solo
Executive
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

AH de Singapur
De trabajo
Estándar Individual
10 noches en agosto de 2014
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

NgocTran de Vietnam
Grupo
Executive
3 noches en julio de 2014
Good
Location, clean
Small room, near MRT (50m), everything is ok
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

chen de China
De trabajo
Estándar Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2014
good
good
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: