Bueno 7,1
basado en 8403 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8403 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Norazean de Singapur
Grupo
Executive
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Nice & Cosy
Cleanliness, Convenient, Affordable
Satisfying with the amount paid.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014

Darmawati de Indonesia
Solo
Queen Superior
4 noches en octubre de 2014
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Yuan de Malasia
De trabajo
Twin Superior
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Nopperwan de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

Dylan de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Executive
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014

CHZEEHWA de Malasia
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

Nur de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

Samrit de Tailandia
Grupo
Queen Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

Jariya de Tailandia
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014

Novi de Indonesia
Parejas
Executive
2 noches en octubre de 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: