Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 8403 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 8403 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Lidya de Indonesia
Parejas
Queen Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014

jessy de Indonesia
Parejas
Estándar Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014

Kian de Singapur
Parejas
Queen Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014

Nor de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar Queen
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

Ng de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2014
overall good
good location
good
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

Kristoffer de Filipinas
Parejas
Queen Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

Minh de Australia
Parejas
Executive
3 noches en junio de 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

Armand de Indonesia
Parejas
Executive
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

Luther de Malasia
Parejas
Twin Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2014
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2014

CHI de Malasia
Solo
Twin Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: