Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8327 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8327 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7

Kristoffer L.
Filipinas
04 noviembre 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.

Minh N.
Australia
04 noviembre 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend

Armand P.
Indonesia
04 noviembre 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed

Luther N.
Malasia
04 noviembre 2014
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..

CHI L.
Malasia
03 noviembre 2014
Good location, Unique Room, Helpful Staff
good location, clean, helpful staff
A pleasant stay, fast wifi, helpful staff, fast process on checking in, room is moderate space but unique.

TEERAPORN K.
Tailandia
03 noviembre 2014
The best hotel in china-town
Location, staffs and clean
good!!!

TEERAPORN K.
Tailandia
03 noviembre 2014
best location
location, transportation, clean
good

Rimen L.
Indonesia
03 noviembre 2014
Average
good location, nice design, cosy
It was extremely narrow and barely have any space wider than two steps. However, everything else is great! Good location, comfy bed, cosy room, but still quite pricey.

francois T.
Bélgica
03 noviembre 2014
location
location, clean, staff

yifang H.
Taiwán
03 noviembre 2014
Just a staycations
Room
The room is cool, with those lightings and toilet kinda small. Overall still not bad.