Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 8330 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8330 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHZEEHWA C. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
good
good
good
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014

Reza C. de Indonesia
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014

Francis C. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014

KANYARAT C. de Tailandia
Solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014

LOW T. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014

Stephanie C. de Australia
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014

Vishan S. de Tailandia
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014

Tan Y. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2014

Phi N. de Vietnam
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2014

Yuchen L. de China
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2014