Bueno 7,1
basado en 8395 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 8395 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

kok de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015

Chantelle de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

dinesh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Individual
1 noche in enero de 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Alyson de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Mun de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Queen
1 noche in enero de 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Wannadit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

Pui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

Xuehong de China
Viajero solo
Estándar Queen
2 noches en enero de 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

Steven de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Escrito el 06 enero 2015

Andi de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Escrito el 05 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: