Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2815 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Shui N.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel and sure will come back again.

Emerson H.
Singapur
08 agosto 2016
Cleanliness
The whole facilities is very clean

CHNG H.
Singapur
08 agosto 2016
Long waiting time for checking in
It took me 2hrs to check in even though I had already indicated that I will be checking in earlier and my friend who also book the same suite that day had gotten a free upgrade and was able to obtain a room almost immediately when he arrived at the hotel.

Bernard P.
Reino Unido
03 agosto 2016
Pan Pacific Singapore
Everything was amazing except that the pool was under renovation so we had to cross the street at Marina Mandarin to use their pool. Michael from the bar on the first floor was an amazing mixologist - you should pay him a visit and ask around the best bars in Singapore.

YUE M.
China
02 agosto 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.

Amrit K.
Singapur
01 agosto 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!

Yee O.
Malasia
01 agosto 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.

Steve K.
Singapur
01 agosto 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.

Luc S.
Bélgica
31 julio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.

Bussaraporn B.
Tailandia
29 julio 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!